• Your cart is currently empty.

Northside Magazine Vol 28 now available for purchase! Photographer: Diego Nossa IG: @nossa.camera Model: Lura Normand IG: @lura.normand Agency: Wilhelmina Models IG: @wilhelminamodels Hair, Makeup & Styling: Jenny Roura IG: @jennydmakeup ____________________________________ Inside: @ELLIE_MORAG @juliarabkinphoto @jkohlbeauty @rachaeldesantis.stylist @umutphotography @angeliquemarys…

Northside Magazine Vol 27 now available for purchase! Photographer: Ken “Tsunami” Shep IG: @undergroundtsu   Model: Tahiry Jose IG: @theRealTahiry ____________________________________ Inside: @alliemcd_ @lonsel @shanae._ @tahene @brenderz @lauhte @mapchild @glaskewii @chewchewtrain @catlin.myers  @Jenniferhourlier  @joycetgod  @_swan.a_ @loreleijagoudet @photo_leto @nikki_molchanova @yagodnoe_kruzhevo @aliona_palvin @aalyonushkaa @ira_iz_kefira  @PedroRolleJr @DontForgetReRe @juliarabkinphoto @nicolebarrymua @roarie_yum  @Kenny_Deveaux @Angela_Ayala @StyleLinkMiami @ProminentStatus @eugeneliphoto @litvin.yulia Northside Magazine Vol. 27 By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 58 pages, published 5/19/2018…

Northside Magazine Vol 26 now available for purchase! Photographer/Retouch: Pedro Rolle Jr IG: @PedroRolleJr Model: Natalie Philips IG: @NatLips Wardrobe: Style Link Miami IG: @StyleLinkMiami Styling: Illy Perez IG: @She.Illy ____________________________________ Inside: @hartworx @elisa_schluetter @Juliarabkinphoto @Ellaswanson @beautymark_art @olgaweb @natasha_gridina_ffm…

Northside Magazine Vol 24 now available for purchase! Model: Liliana Montoya IG: @lilianamontoyamermaid @lilianamontoyamermaid Photographer: Alfredo Omana Padron IG: @ajgfilmproductions Swimwear: Liliana Montoya Swim IG: @lilianamontoyaswim Yacht: Van Dutch IG: @vandutchglobal Booked by: Nova Prime PR IG: @novaprimepr ____________________________________…

Northside Magazine Vol 23 now available for purchase! Model: Kaylin Garcia IG: @Kaylin_Garcia Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr. IG: @PedroRolleJr Location: Prominent Status IG: @ProminentStatus ____________________________________ Inside: @virlecole @Adamj.photo @Doshia_monae_artisty @Alycia_the_model @Mary_Beliz @_megzzz_ @celinataughtyou @airellechristel @katrina.martinez @brookesovdi @photosbyinno @lisaleung_photography @brandi_zen…

Northside Magazine Vol 22 now available for purchase! •Photographer: Jorge Duva www.jorgeduva.com @jorgeduva •Model: Shari Moretto @shari_moretto from Elite models @elitemodelsmiami •Wardrobe Stylist: Anjela Marie www.anjelamarie.com @stylistanjelamarie •Makeup & Hair : Jenny Dyson Roura @jennydmakeup •Photo assistant: Sandra Bernier…

Northside Magazine Vol 21 now available for purchase! Photographer – Edward Aninaru @edward_aninaru Photographer Assistant – Mo Summers @mosummersphoto Styling – Diane @dforstyling Mua&Hair – Melissa Murphy @hmubymelbe Model – Karol Santos ( Next Model Management) @karolinysanttos @nextmodels ____________________________________…

Northside Magazine Vol 19 now available for purchase! Model: Kate Speights Agency: Wilhemina Models Photographer: Dante Monteverde ____________________________________ Inside: @slutfairy @p.rarri @theheavypetal @glennvaronaphotographer @jaynemichellane @gemmamarshall_ @finessemodelsaustralia @enlightenbeautybyjen @AmandaCaceres @PedroRolleJr @miabrown_ @superiormodelmanagement @alliemcd @RyanAlstonPhotography @JeremyAnthony_g @simoneconteph @bbagnoli_makeup @xinrui.fromchina @raphotos_ @raovera…