• Your cart is currently empty.
Northside Magazine > EDITORIALS

BLACK & WHITE

PHOTOGRAPHER: ALEXEY LUGOVTSOV IG: @ALEXLUGOVTSOV MODEL: SONYA AGEEVA IG: @AGEEVASONYA MODEL: KSENIA KUPAVYKH @LMA IG: @KSENIA_KUPAAA RETOUCHER: YULIYA SHUSHLEBINA IG: @SHUSHLEBINA_RETOUCH WARDROBE STYLIST: MARIYA KLEPIKOVA IG: @MARY_KLAINE MAKEUP ARTIST: OLA SVESHNIKOVA IG: @OLA_SVESHNIKOVA Northside Magazine Vol. 37 ft. Viktoria…

MUSE

PHOTOGRAPHER: CNL PHOTOGRAPHY IG: @CNLPHOTOGRAPHY1 MODEL: ANNA PRODOEHL IG: @APRODOEHL07 Northside Magazine Vol. 37 ft. Viktoria Kay By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 54 pages, published 4/27/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 37 now available for purchase!MODEL: VIKTORIA KAYIG: @ VIKTORIA_KAYPHOTOGRAPHER: PEDRO ROLLE JRIG:…

BE FOCUS ON URBAN

Photographer: Beshoy Habib bfocusmilan     IG: @bfocusmilan Model: Ester Freeman Hair Stylist: Ilaria Fava Creative Director: Alessandra Pilotti     IG: @pilottz Wardrobe Stylist: Cristina Piacheri     IG: @cristinapeacheri Makeup Artist: Francesca Michelotti     IG: @michh__makeupartist…

ATTITUDE

Model: Anastasiia Polishchuk IG: @stasiiapolishchuk Photographer: Bob Gao Photographer: Ernest Tham Retoucher: Bob Gao Model: Mary Antonovich IG: @mary.antonovich Photographer: Sheldon Pang Producer: Oceann Hai IG: @racerhai Model: Oceann Hai ( MissAsiaUSA/Global) Makeup Artist: Crystall Franklin IG: @cry69cateyes Photographer:…

DARE TO STARE

Model: Polina Leybzon IG: @polina.leybzon Photographer:KMphoto IG: @_KMphoto Retoucher: Nataliya Kotova Northside Magazine Vol. 37 ft. Viktoria Kay By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 54 pages, published 4/27/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 37 now available for purchase!MODEL: VIKTORIA KAYIG: @ VIKTORIA_KAYPHOTOGRAPHER: PEDRO ROLLE…

STATEMENT OF FASHION

Photographer: Kauwuane Burton IG: @kauwane Creative Direction/MUA/Styling: Jenn Karsner IG: @jenn_creates Model: Naomi Emma IG: @naomi_emma_3000 Northside Magazine Vol. 36 ft. Naomi Emma By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 58 pages, published 3/22/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 36 now available for purchase!Photographer: Jessy…

WHAT IS MAN?

PHOTOGRAPHER – WILLIAM ALLEN IG: @VIRGINAPERATURE MODEL – CHRISTOPHER COVINGTON IG: @IRON_MUFFIN Northside Magazine Vol. 36 ft. Naomi Emma By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 58 pages, published 3/22/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 36 now available for purchase!Photographer: Jessy J PhotoIG: @JessyjphotoModel:Naomi EmmaIG:…

SPLASH!

MODEL: ALLYSSA REED IG: @ALLYSSAREED CREATIVE DIRECTOR/MAKEUP ARTIST/PHOTOGRAPHER: ELENNA LOREDANA IG:@ELENNA.LOREDANA HAIR STYLIST: JUDITH MOORE IG: @HAIRBYJUDITHMOORE Northside Magazine Vol. 36 ft. Naomi Emma By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 58 pages, published 3/22/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 36 now available for purchase!Photographer:…

LETS SPEAK FRENCH

Model: Jessica Farmer @Meredith Media Group IG: @theflyingnone Creative Director/Photographer/Retoucher: Cameron Meredith IG: @iam.cmeredith Northside Magazine Vol. 36 ft. Naomi Emma By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 58 pages, published 3/22/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 36 now available for purchase!Photographer: Jessy J PhotoIG:…

WEEK-END STYLE OF A GIRL

Photographer Adriano Sollazzo IG: adrianosollazzo Model Elina @Vacatio Model Management IG: @vacatiomodels Stylist Nikola Bandeniece IG: @nbandeniece Makeup Artist Kristina Tolstika IG: @kristinatolstika CLICK BELOW TO PURHCASE ISSUE Northside Magazine Vol. 36 ft. Naomi Emma By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 58…