• Your cart is currently empty.
Northside Magazine > EDITORIALS

IRA

Model: Ira Oborina IG: @oborinaira Photographer: Kp Kushal IG: @kpkushal_   NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE VOL 42 ft. YASLEN CLEMENTE By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 52 pages, published 9/5/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 42 now available for purchase!Model: Yaslen Clemente IG: @yaslenxoxoPhotographer: Pedro Rolle Jr.IG:…

SLICK & SAPPHIRE

Model: Renata Puppin IG: @renatapuppin_ Photographer: Tara Louise McManus IG: @taraloumc Makeup Artist: Morag Steyn IG: @moragsteyn     NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE VOL 42 ft. YASLEN CLEMENTE By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 52 pages, published 9/5/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 42 now available…

GLAMAROUS

Model/Makeup Artist: Marysia Kozioł IG: @koziolmarysia Wardrobe Stylist/Photographer/Retoucher: Dorota Siatecka IG: @dorotaphotography   NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE VOL 42 ft. YASLEN CLEMENTE By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 52 pages, published 9/5/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 42 now available for purchase!Model: Yaslen Clemente IG: @yaslenxoxoPhotographer: Pedro…

SUMMER GLOW

Model: Ixchel Wilson @Angie’s Model & Talent Inc. IG: @ixchelwilson Lashes: Laash Lashes IG: @laashlashes Photographer: Angela Holmyard IG: @angelaholmyardphotography Fashion Designer: Karissa Besharah IG: @presenceprevail Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Carolyn’s Beauty & Style IG: @carolynbeautyandstyle     NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE…

SIREN CALL

Model: Lola Botineau IG: @lolabotineau Photographer: Emilie Trontin IG: @juneskyphoto     NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE VOL 42 ft. YASLEN CLEMENTE By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 52 pages, published 9/5/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 42 now available for purchase!Model: Yaslen Clemente IG: @yaslenxoxoPhotographer: Pedro Rolle…

NINO

Photographer: Yulya Tyurina IG: @yulya.tyurina Model: Nina Aseewa IG: @ninaseewa Makeup Artist: Mariya Vyazovaya IG: @mariyavyazo   NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE VOL 42 ft. YASLEN CLEMENTE By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 52 pages, published 9/5/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 42 now available for purchase!Model:…

WILD BEAUTY

Model: Nataly Correa IG: @natalycorrea_s Photographer: Olga Natalia Alcaraz IG: @olganataliaphotography PR Agency: SGG Public Relations IG: @sggpublicrelations NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE VOL 41 ft. Nataly Correa By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 54 pages, published 8/17/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 41 now available for…

MONTAUK IN THE MORNING

Model: Claudia Schlyder IG: @claudschlyder Photographer: Merel van Esch IG: @merelvanesch_photography Assistant: Linsey Napper IG: @linseylinseylinsey Makeup Artist: Verity Gershenson IG: @vgersh_mua Wardrobe Stylist: Madeline Kenzie IG: @mkenziestylist NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE VOL 41 ft. Nataly Correa By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 54…

CALIFORNIA DREAMING

Model: Avaah Blackwell @Miracle Management IG: @aaah_blackwell Model: Dashawn Blackwood @Miracle Management IG: @dlblackwood Photographer: Jake Carty IG: @jakecartyphoto Stylist: Lara Olanick IG: @laraolanick Makeup Artist: Sara Condemi IG: @gimmieglowbysara Wardrobe Stylist: Ahna Rose-dunwilder IG: @ahnarose NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE VOL…

FLOWERY BEAUTY

Photographer: @amedeo_ama_ caporrimo IG: @amedeo_ama_caporrimo Model: Silvia Amati IG: @_s.a.rcasm_ Publication Editor: Davide Giunta IG: @giunta_davide NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE VOL 41 ft. Nataly Correa By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 54 pages, published 8/17/2019 Northside Magazine Vol 41 now available for purchase!Model: Nataly…