• Your cart is currently empty.
Northside Magazine > ARTICLES

GONE WITH THE WIND

•Photographer: Jorge Duva www.jorgeduva.com @jorgeduva •Model: Shari Moretto @shari_moretto from Elite models @elitemodelsmiami •Wardrobe Stylist: Anjela Marie www.anjelamarie.com @stylistanjelamarie •Makeup & Hair : Jenny Dyson Roura @jennydmakeup •Photo assistant: Sandra Bernier @sandritabernier CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. Northside Magazine…

BREATH

Photographer – Edward Aninaru @edward_aninaru Photographer Assistant – Mo Summers @mosummersphoto Styling – Diane @dforstyling Mua&Hair – Melissa Murphy @hmubymelbe Model – Karol Santos ( Next Model Management) @karolinysanttos @nextmodels CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Northside Magazine Vol 21…

DILIGENCE

Model: Paige Munroe TheParadiseChallenge.com Booking: Nova Prime PR […

BEAUTY IN PARADISE

Photographer: Dante Monteverde IG: @tirro_ Model: Kate Speights Agency: Wilhemina Models   CLICK BELOW TO PURHCHASE ISSUE: Northside Magazine Vol. 19 ft. Kate North By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 56 pages, published 9/20/2017 International Fashion, Urban and Lifestyle Magazine.

IN SANTORINI

Model: Elizabeth Smith Location: Oia, Santorini, Greece Produced…

LOVE v. HATE

Model: @westbrooks.crystal Makeup: @annahaar; Hair @hairfashionstory; Photographed by @P.Rarri; Location: @flashmonkeystudios Los Angeles, CA. Northside Magazine Vol. 17 ft. Crystal Westbrooks By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 54 pages, published 7/20/2017 International Fashion, Urban and Lifestyle Magazine.

RUSH HOUR

Model Ellen Alexander IG: @ellen.alexander Photographer: Edward aninaru edwardaninaru.com IG: @edward_aninaru Photo assist : Tony “Wild” West IG: @shut_tony PURCHASE ISSUE BELOW TO READ THE REST OF THIS ARTICLE. Northside Magazine Vol. 16 ft. Ellen Alexander By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE…

UNDERGROUND

Model : Chris Lavish , IG:@nyclavish Photographer: P. Rarri, IG: @p.rarri Mask: @undergroundmarketclthco Jacket: @textruestyle Pants: @mrfortune PURCHASE ISSUE TO READ THE REST OF THE ARTICLE. Northside Magazine Vol. 15 – ft. P. Rarri By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 60 pages,…

PARADISE LOST

Photographer: Matt Pluz @mattpluz Model: Marta Piekarz @martathemartian Agency: Elite Models Miami @elitemodelsmiami Hair/Makrup Artist: Jenny Dyson Roura @jennydmakeup Wardrobe Stylist: Anjela Smith @stylistanjelamarie Assistant: Eduardo Aguirre @eaguirre27 CLICK BELOW TO READ THE REST OF THIS ARTICLE! Northside Magazine…

TOUGH BEAUTY

Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr Model: Marissa Jade Purchase issue to see more from this editorial. Northside Magazine – Vol. 13 By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 66 pages, published 5/4/2017 International Fashion, Urban and Lifestyle Magazine.