• Your cart is currently empty.
Northside Magazine > ARTICLES

REBEL

Model: Carolina Levi IG: lacarolinalevi Photographer:  William Sylas IG: @iamwilliamsylas PR: SGG PUBLIC RELATIONS IG: @sggpublicrelations   CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Northside Magazine Vol 33 ft. Carolina Levi By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 54 pages, published 11/8/2018 Northside Magazine Vol 33…

THE ESSENCE

Model: Mariana Downing IG: @marianadowninggg Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr IG: @PedroRolleJr Wardrobe/Styling: Style Link Miami IG: @StyleLinkMiami Hair & Makeup: Brenda Francois IG: @vivelamakeup CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Northside Magazine Vol. 31 ft. Mariana Downing By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 50 pages, published 10/5/2018 International Fashion, Urban and Lifestyle Magazine.

EDGE OF BEAUTY

Photographer: Edward Aninaru @edward_aninaru Assistant: Mo Summers @mosummersphoto Model: Nelia Porut @neliaporut Styling: Diane @dforstyling CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Northside Magazine Vol. 29 ft. Nelia Porut By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 60 pages, published 7/20/2018 International Fashion, Urban and Lifestyle…

LURA

Photographer: Diego Nossa IG: @nossa.camera Model: Lura Normand IG: @lura.normand Agency: Wilhelmina Models IG: @wilhelminamodels Hair, Makeup & Styling: Jenny Roura IG: @jennydmakeup CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Northside Magazine Vol. 28 ft. Lura Normand By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 52…

EDGE

Photographer: Ken “Tsunami” Shep IG: @undergroundtsu Model: Tahiry Jose IG: @theRealTahiry CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Northside Magazine Vol. 27 By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 58 pages, published 5/19/2018 International Fashion, Urban and Lifestyle Magazine.

WILDER

Photographer/Retouch: Pedro Rolle Jr IG: @PedroRolleJr Model: Natalie Philips IG: @NatLips Wardrobe: Style Link Miami IG: @StyleLinkMiami Styling: Illy Perez IG: @She.Illy CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Northside Magazine Vol. 26 ft. Natalie Philips By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 56 pages,…

SERENE SKIES

Model:Khloe Terae IG: Event: Destination Cover IG: […

COAST

Model: Liliana Montoya CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Northside Magazine Vol. 24…

BEAUTIFUL NOIR

Model: Kaylin Garcia IG: @Kaylin_Garcia Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr. IG: @PedroRolleJr Location: Prominent Status IG: @ProminentStatus CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Northside Magazine Vol 23 – ft. Kaylin Garcia By NORTHSIDE MAGAZINE 64 pages, published 12/29/2017 International Fashion, Urban…

GONE WITH THE WIND

•Photographer: Jorge Duva www.jorgeduva.com @jorgeduva •Model: Shari Moretto @shari_moretto from Elite models @elitemodelsmiami •Wardrobe Stylist: Anjela Marie www.anjelamarie.com @stylistanjelamarie •Makeup & Hair : Jenny Dyson Roura @jennydmakeup •Photo assistant: Sandra Bernier @sandritabernier CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. Northside Magazine…